Johann Hubmann

Johann Hubmann

Landesobmann

+43 677 61372779
johann.hubmann@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Fabian Zink

Fabian Zink

Landesgeschäftsführer

+43 664 88975274
fabian.zink@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Mira Debelak

Mira Debelak

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

+43 664 73794711
mira.debelak@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Fabio Strobl

Fabio Strobl

Sponsoring & Logistik

+43 660 6543264
fabio.strobl@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Dominic Prinz

Dominic Prinz

Layout & Multimedia

+43 664 8893652
dominic.prinz@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Heinrich Piaty

Heinrich Piaty

Schulrecht

+43 664 3933441
heinrich.piaty@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Mila Weinrauch

Mila Weinrauch

Organisation

+43 660 4814207
mila.weinrauch@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Elisabeth Pratl

Elisabeth Pratl

Kampagne

+43 664 9600099
elisabeth.pratl@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Elisa Schütz

Elisa Schütz

Weiterbildung & Mentoring

+43 664 88640765
elisa.schütz@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Nadin Neu

Nadin Neu

Finanzen

+43 681 81207946
nadin.neu@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Moritz Englmayer

Moritz Englmayer

Regionalleiter Süd

+43 699 18185706
moritz.englmayer@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Christoph Sommersguter-Maierhofer

Christoph Sommersguter-Maierhofer

Regionalleiter Ost

+43 664 5751835
christoph.sommersguter@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Martin Messner

Martin Messner

Regionalleiter Nord

+43 676 9723323
martin.messner@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Leonie Danklmaier

Leonie Danklmaier

BS-Landesschulsprecherin

+43 664 4988834
leonie.danklmaier@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Miriam Schmigelski

Miriam Schmigelski

AHS-Landesschulsprecherin

+43 680 4451991
miriam.schmigelski@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Fatih Bektas

Fatih Bektas

BMHS-Landesschulsprecher

+43 660 6533104
fatih.bektas@schuelerunion-stmk.at