Sarah Drexler

Sarah Drexler

Landesobfrau

+43 677 62312106
sarah.drexler@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Emma Jelenz

Emma Jelenz

Landesgeschäftsführerin

+43 664 427419
emma.jelenz@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Johann Hubmann

Johann Hubmann

Regionale Arbeit

+43 677 61372779
johann.hubmann@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Anton Strablegg

Anton Strablegg

Schulrecht

+43 660 4642371
anton.strablegg@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Amin Alaabo

Amin Alaabo

Digitalisierung & Vernetzung

+43 664 4965913
amin.alaabo@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Gregor Pelzmann

Gregor Pelzmann

Layout & Organisation

+43 650 4406851
gregor.pelzmann@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Maximilian Held

Maximilian Held

Presse

+43 664 1225272
maximilian.held@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Fabio Strobl

Fabio Strobl

Multimedia & Sponsoring

+43 660 6543264
fabio.strobl@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Denis Nail

Denis Nail

Finanzen

+43 664 4110536
denis.nail@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Elisabeth Pratl

Elisabeth Pratl

Organisation

+43 664 9600099
elisabeth.pratl@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Mira Debelak

Mira Debelak

AHS-Landesschulsprecherin

+43 664 73794711
mira.debelak@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Fabian Zink

Fabian Zink

BMHS-Landesschulsprecher

+43 664 88975274
fabian.zink@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Puya Ghasemi

Puya Ghasemi

BS-Landesschulsprecher & Social Media

+43 664 5933956
puya.ghasemi@schuelerunion-stmk.at