Regionalgruppe Ennstal

Daniel Hofer

Daniel Hofer

Obmann

+43 681 20384314
daniel.hofer@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Lauretta Egharevba

Lauretta Egharevba

Geschäftsführerin

+43 676 4144161
lauretta.egharevba@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Regionalgruppe Hochsteiermark

Amin Alaabo

Amin Alaabo

Obmann

+43 664 4965913
amin.alaabo@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Dominic Prinz

Dominic Prinz

Geschäftsführer

+43 664 88693652
dominic.prinz@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Regionalgruppe Apfelland

Christoph Sommersguter

Christoph Sommersguter

Obamnn

+43 664 5751835
christoph.sommersguter@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Christoph Kocher

Christoph Kocher

Geschäftsführer

+43 664 4678775
christoph.kocher@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Regionalgruppe Weststeiermark

Johann Hubmann

Johann Hubmann

Obmann

+43 677 61372779
johann.hubmann@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Fabian Zink

Fabian Zink

Geschäftsführer

+43 664 88975274
fabian.zink@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Regionalgruppe Graz

Anton Strablegg

Anton Strablegg

Obmann

+43 660 4642371
anton.strablegg@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Heinrich Piaty

Heinrich Piaty

Geschäftsführer

+43 664 3933441
heinrich.piaty@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Regionalgruppe Thermenland

Gregor Pelzmann

Gregor Pelzmann

Obmann

+43 650 4406851
gregor.pelzmann@schuelerunion-stmk.at

Elisa Ergasti

Elisa Ergasti

Geschäftsführerin

+43 650 3011411
elisa.ergasti@schuelerunion-stmk.at