Landesvorstand

team_image
Landesobmann

Martin Kohlmayr

+43 650 3225710
martin.kohlmayr@schuelerunion-stmk.at

team_image
Landegeschäftsführerin

Hannah Peßl

+43 664 88521456
hannah.pessl@schuelerunion-stmk.at

team_image
Social Media

Carolin Kogler

+43 650 4000361
carolin.kogler@schuelerunion-stmk.at

team_image
Mentoring, Schulrecht

Jana Habit

+43 660 3701918
jana.habit@schuelerunion-stmk.at

team_image
Regionale Arbeit

Wolfgang Bergler

+43 677 61742509
wolfgang.bergler@schuelerunion-stmk.at

team_image
AHS-Landesschulsprecher

Fabio Strobl

+43 660 6543264
fabio.strobl@schuelerunion-stmk.at

team_image
BMHS-Landesschulsprecherin

Lea Müller

+43 676 87427237
lea.mueller@schuelerunion-stmk.at

team_image
BS-Landesschulsprecher

Dominik Jug

+43 664 88598819
dominik.jug@schuelerunion-stmk.at

team_image
Startseminar, Qualitätsmanagement

Celine Jahrmann

+43 664 3438278
celine.jahrmann@schuelerunion-stmk.at

team_image
Finanzen, Bundesvorstand

Andrea Schöndorfer

+43 699 17316822
andrea.schoendorfer@schuelerunion-stmk.at